Goodbye Kalimdor

I can’t really say I will miss you that much.

Although I will say, I am very glad to be able to say that I’ve spent the time to see pretty much everything there is to see there … before it all gets changed in Cataclysm. I mean, we already know that the zone pictured above will be drastically altered. I just hope the one below will still be as beautiful then as it is now.

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Goodbye Kalimdor”

  1. Gromdred Says:

    Meh. I get to enjoy it for another 300 quests 🙂

  2. Troutwort Says:

    That is amazing, quite an achievement!

  3. Gromdred Says:

    I have to agree with trout. When i look at all the work it took just to get a measly 20 quests done there, it becomes a truly monsterous achievement! Congratulaions andvwell done!!

  4. Lore Says:

    Hate to burst your bubble.. but your in for a huge suprise for Winterspring… There is no trail going from east to west… it is now i HUGE gaping hole..

  5. Gromdred Says:

    But is it any warmer?

  6. repgrind Says:

    But is it still pretty? Aside from the gaping hole, at least … although I suppose gaping holes can be pretty, also.

  7. Ado Says:

    “Gaping holes can be pretty, also.” I hope you’re talking about the grand canyon.

  8. repgrind Says:

    xD bad Ado. I bet we can come up with some other gaping holes besides that one (that aren’t dirty). For instance:

    I’m sure opposing teams enjoy seeing the gaping holes in the Bills’ lines.

Leave a Reply

