Sindragosa: The Sequel

We went in Saturday night on our continuation at Sindragosa. We made one small change, as the shadow priest swapped his boomkin in because he does better dps. Otherwise, it was the same group as we had on Thursday when we one-shotted the first 10.

It took us several tries. We were not even doing as well as we had done on Thursday, people just weren’t focusing.ย  After one particularly rough wipe, Grom andย I were both crying on each others’ shoulders, thinking ‘well, this is it, stuck on her again- will it ever end’ …. and then on the very next attempt, we did it!

As good as the kill with the main Crits group felt, this one felt even better. I was with friends then as I was now, but I was a bystander in the other kill … a fill-in. It was a sightseeing tour – this was for real. Like buying the house and moving in, not just staying in a hotel room. This was the group I was going to move on with. And we did …

We got phase one down, and made it through the transition phase once, too! Excellent progress for the first time there, in my opinion. Of course, guess who got to be the first idiot caught by a val’kyr and dropped off the side. Hehe.

I was really stoked about this group and our chances of actually downing the Lich King. Some scheduling issues have come up though (again) so we’ll see what happens, because we might have to change nights and/or a couple of personnel (again).

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Sindragosa: The Sequel”

  1. Hartbane Says:

    HEY NOW! I don’t very much like that last tag! ๐Ÿ˜› haha I think I do pretty well for the shit gear I have
    and thanks for raidinz with me ๐Ÿ™‚ all our group is making it very enjoyable, i haven’t had FUN wiping on Sindragosa for awhile

  2. repgrind Says:

    Hehe. I’d raid with you any day, you know this. it’s always fun when you’re around ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Gromdred Says:

    It was a great group (again), but now? Rumors about it being changed (again), and a schedule change that clean takes me out of it. Oh well, maybe it’s time to got outside and enjoy the summer more, and come back when cata drops

  4. Hartbane Says:

    Grom, i’m willing to make any schedule work right now.. we may end up having to do Sunday Monday but my hands really are tied on the Thursday thing.. Gray completely took half our group and our day.. I can’t do anything ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  5. Kaif01 Says:

    HART tanked?

    I had no idea. I was tricksing to Grom.

Leave a Reply

