Naked Bug Friday

Naked Hartbane!

I had mentioned before how Karius’ regular 10 man had dissolved. Well, Hart had said that as soon as his vacation/holiday was over and he got settled back in, he’d start something up for us. Last night, that group had its first run.  I was disappointed that it was going to be Thursday, because that meant Kerick had to change runs, but … well, after how it went, I certainly don’t regret it. We had a couple people that had never seen the end-wing bosses, yet we one shotted everything up to Sindragosa. We actually got Sind close (1% is close) but couldn’t quite do it. However, that’s a huge improvement over our previous attempts. We WILL get her.

Naked Bloodfrenzy’s newest alt!

Speaking of Bloodfrenzy, he wants to get his DK in tonight’s 25 man, so he and I might be swapping roles … meaning Kerick would get his first try at healing 25. *eyes the shield on Marrowgar’s lewt table* Uh … yeah!

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Naked Bug Friday”

  1. Hartbane Says:

    OMGOMGOMG i’m NAKED!!! So yeah, I’m really glad it went so well, makes me look like I can actually lead a raid correctly even though I am terrible haha. Also… if you get that shield before I do… Imma go ape shit on someone

  2. repgrind Says:

    >.>
    <.<

    It's dropped the last two weeks I was there on Kaly. I'm sure as soon as I actually go on the pally it will never drop again. And if it does, there will be unicorns!

    http://forthebubbles.wordpress.com/2010/03/05/friday-flowchart-upgrading-your-holy-paladins-gear/

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Oh man, I should have gotten Schubert in on some of this naked action. You know how he likes to /naked /cast Mirror Images!!

  4. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, and he even glyphs it so there is an extra gnaked gnome. *rolleyes*

  5. Gromdred Says:

    Hart, if she gets it before you, instead of blaming yourself, you may blame her :P. And yes, the run was fantastic!!!

  6. Hartbane Says:

    woohoo! thanks grom, and kaly.. and … that was the funniest flow chart since Stephen Colbert’s flow chart on how to tell if you are gay.

    Unicorn hunting is in my future I think.. but blaming Kaly may be fun!

Leave a Reply

