One Last Thing Before I Go …

Ruby Sanctum opened last night.

It was … interesting. I’ve never gone into a place before right upon opening … with no one having done it before and no DBM to tell us when to move. The trash pwned us several times.

We got phase one down pretty quickly. So much fire!

Phase two though … we never got past. We did improve, going from everyone being wiped out by the death beam, to almost getting to phase three. It’s going to take some work though. I’m sure by the time I get back online Monday night, it will be old news and I’ll be behind. hehe. Oh well.

See ya next week! Have fun downing Halion while I’m gone. :p

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

