Long Overdue

There has been way too much serious crap around here lately. The blog needs some goofiness today. It needs some of this …

Things are just so much crazier when Hart is around eh? Of course, I had to tell him it was being screenshotted … not like that was any big surprise.

I like how I got Hart and Grom both in the same pose here. Unfortunately, I think Thaldor and Arthorious were both afk for the whole thing. /sigh

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Long Overdue”

  1. Gromdred Says:

    And i even got nekkid for you… Where’s that pic? 😦

  2. repgrind Says:

    It didn’t turn out very good 😦

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Awww 😦 that’s about the biggest insult you could get, poor Grom!

    You know, we should be worried should the bank steps ever learn to talk.

  4. repgrind Says:

    Trout! That is not what I meant and you know it. Seriously, I should just quit posting/playing/getting out of bed. Every fucking time I turn around lately, somebody is pissed at me for something. W.T.F.

  5. repgrind Says:

    Yeeeaaaaaah. Work’s been a little stressful lately. >.<

  6. Troutwort Says:

    I was just giving you crap. He he, don’t stress out, I love reading your posts. 😀 I wasn’t being serious. I mean seriously, when’s the last time I was serious?

  7. repgrind Says:

    Seriously? That took some serious effort getting serious that many times in two sentences. I’m seriously impressed man … like, serious.

  8. Kaif01 Says:

    I’m pissed that I’m the only one that comments when you talk about pvp. Now stop posting and go get more resilience!

  9. repgrind Says:

    Hey, I more than doubled my resilience this week! Quitcherbitchin
    !! :p

  10. Kaif01 Says:

    Wait. More than doubled? Did the wrathful belt have more than 60?

    Seriously. Travis complains I get blown up with 400 – I’m keeping you up with 60. He needs to l2fullhot.

  11. Troutwort Says:

    Elgar even has more resilience than 60!

Leave a Reply

