Link Cleanup

Yeah so … I cleaned up some of the mess on the sidebar there. I still need to do something about the categories  but for now, at least the links are neat. I removed some blogs that are no longer active … ok, a LOT of blogs that are no longer active. If you haven’t written a post in more than a month, you got moved to hidden. If your blog no longer exists at all, you got flat out deleted.

NOTE: there are a couple of exceptions. For example, Jong’s classic posts at Forbearance are worth reading even if the blog itself is not being updated. ALSO: a couple of blogs that had previously been retired, are making a reappearance. BRK is back? really?? score! So is Ratshag over at Need More Rage.

CriticalQQ is there forever unless Rip deletes it or makes it inaccessible.

One more thing … if you were there before and aren’t now, well, I’m only human! I probably accidentally overlooked the link when I was moving them. Let me know and I’ll get you back pronto. Same goes for if you want to be listed, just leave a comment or drop me a line.

Tomorrow there will be a real post. I promise.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Link Cleanup”

  1. DarthRegis Says:

    *cough*

  2. repgrind Says:

    Nice try Regis, but you’re too late. I added you this morning. :p

  3. DarthRegis Says:

    FFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU…

    Thanks for tollerating my smartassery. 🙂

Leave a Reply

