Questing in Un’Goro

Lore has been leveling his shaman lately, so once he got close to my warrior’s level, I headed down south to hang out with him. That CoT portal from Dalaran is such a convenient pathway to southern Kalimdor.

Hi ho Sparklepony, away!

I’ve always loved Un’Goro. I certainly don’t remember there being thorium veins every 20 yards though like there are now. Did they add additional ones since the last time I tried to level mining through there?

Anyway, we killed some tar beasts, and some plants, and then crossed the river and fought some pterrodax.

You know all those bleed effects and debuffs that make me scream in terror when an arms warrior inflicts them upon my mage? Yeah, well, they look pretty good on an ape.

Every time I do something on the warrior, I enjoy it. I’m not sure why I spend so little time on him. I really should actually level him one of these days.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

