Peanut Butter Jelly Time

Got a new toy last week.

There’s just something … weird … about a big huge Tauren dual wielding a couple little axes/maces.  Totally fun being able to do the Tauren dance. When I turn into a dwarf though? I can’t find myself. I HATE being so short. I don’t know how anyone can play a melee gnome.

P.S. Posting may slow down slightly, not because I’m less busy in game, but because I am more busy at work. I’m shooting for 3 posts/week instead of trying to keep up with 5.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Peanut Butter Jelly Time”

  1. ReversionLFM Says:

    I gotta tell ya, it is all but impossible to find my Gnome warrior tank in the melee. I just have to guess and go off of camera angle. Of course even though my bears are huge they are still short and can get lost too.

Leave a Reply

