Just Hanging Out

So, what do I do when I’m just hanging around, waiting for the next raid/heroic/whatever?

Well, there’s sure to be dancing.

And Elgar Look-alike contests. (I always win!)

And fun with costumes and pets.

Oh noes, the naked bug has been reversed on me! (photo credit: Gromdred)

Grom has really been going all out with the bunnies and ears lately. (He took this screenshot, also.)

This is classic. Salti was playing around with flight form and uh … it didn’t end so well.

So I did what any good friend would do … invited him to a group and rezzed him. *grin*

He was kind of a spoilsport though, all he did is run up to me and explode. šŸ˜¦

Anyway … I’ll be afk for the rest of the weekend. No post on Monday, but I’ll be back on Tuesday. Byeeee.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Just Hanging Out”

  1. lagalot Says:

    I’ve only been raised as a ghoul once, ever, in a low level alterac valley. That skill is far underused.

  2. Gromdred Says:

    The last time she raised me, my dps went up >.>. Go figure :D. Rofl

  3. Gromdred Says:

    I just wish we could put the bunny ears on the shadow bunny! Now that would be fun šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

