I See Sheep

Random screenshot day.

I’m hanging around in the bank waiting for Daermonith to come back from AFK, when that Manabonk dude comes in and sheeps him. Daer missed the whole thing though, so I screenshotted it for proof. :p

So later, I’m digging around in Kalyon’s mailbox and find a leftover wand from one time when *I* got sheeped by Manabonk … and found a worthy target to use it on.

See what I caught in Outlands the other day? šŸ˜€

Three tanks, all in a row. Three different classes even, although it’s hard to tell since the T9 all looks the same, eh? Then again, looking like those two is hardly a bad thing.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “I See Sheep”

  1. Gromdred Says:

    Nice shootin there tex :). (on the 2nd pic)

  2. Gromdred Says:

    YAY!! I found myself! now I’m not as lost šŸ™‚

  3. repgrind Says:

    Hehe. I bet Hart gets sheeped a LOT in arena. He probaby barely even noticed.

    I have more shots with you in them to post this week. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

