Pants

So, last night we did the usual Lower Spire + Festergut. We actually got some decent work in on Rotface as well, and have plans to go back in on Sunday afternoon. I think this might be the week I finally get to see him die. We got the On A Boat achievement, and got the weekly quest to kill the Rotting Frost Giant. That one, coupled with the Raid Weekly to down Marrowgar, gave me exactly 95 frost badges at the end of the night. So I spent them. On pants. And got my 4pc T10 bonus. +18% damage for 30 seconds when I use my mirrors. 30 SECONDS! That makes me want to copy Rotface and say WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

