Oh noes, not another Rogue

Yeah, I know … I’ve done it before and never made any progress beyond 18. Well, I never got a paladin past 28 before either, and Kerick is up to 36!  So far so good. So ….between my friends at For The Horde talking about rolling Horde alts on Winterhoof to kill me in BGs, and the thought of the new dungeon finder possibly sending my baby Alliance toons to RFC …. I rolled yet another attempt at leveling a rogue.

No clue what I’m doing with talents or anything … heck, I can’t even decide which heirloom weapon(s) to buy him, if any. He’s made it to level 8 with crappy grey/white trash from quests/drops for weapons. Any advice anyone wants to give would be appreciated.

Not from you, Pie … go work on your Horde hunter, Kroy is anxious to backstab you. Hmm … guess I can cross the mace off the list of heirloom weapons there, eh?

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “Oh noes, not another Rogue”

  1. repgrind Says:

    Someone actually commented yesterday about him having belf hair.

    What did you want me to do, roll a gnome?!

    Of course he’s hot, but I can come up with many other excuses for rolling human again besides that reason.

    Every Man For Himself is pretty much the only excuse I need, actually.

  2. For The Pie Says:

    Looks like he is a follower of Wrynn.

    That hair should make stealth fail 50% of the time.

    Oh and you want staves for your weapons.

  3. repgrind Says:

    Love him or hate him, Wrynn has great hair.

    Don’t worry, he knows what to do with staves … gnome-kabobs!

  4. Troutwort Says:

    Hair making stealth fail would be so full of win!

  5. Elnoriah Says:

    The day I admit Wrynn’s hair is mediocre at best is when I rip it from his head and turn it into a rug.

    That being said, GO GO MUTILATE DAGGERS!!!!

Leave a Reply

