Outland … Again

The obligatory screenshot 🙂

WoWScrnShot_091509_142659

Ok, off to get myself a purple pimp hat. 😉

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Outland … Again”

  1. For The Pie Says:

    I’ve been told pimpin’ ain’t easy.

  2. Grubs Says:

    curses woman! I was trying to stay caught up with you on my druid….you’re just too fast! :p

  3. repgrind Says:

    I set a goal for myself. Outland by the upcoming weekend (which obviously I hit early) and … well, 80 by Oct. 5. I haven’t set a date for Northrend, but it’s what … 10 levels? Well .. 9 really, I logged off sitting 2% from dinging 59. Brewfest starts Sunday, and Juna has to complete all of the achievements to get her violet proto-drake … that will slow me down. Let’s say Northrend by the 25th, that’s next Friday. I think that’s doable.

Leave a Reply

