Flame Kee – er, Warden

Outland Flames done – check

Juggling done – check

Ok, what else do we need for this title? Ahune. Getting late, end of the night, people have to go to bed. We’re level 61 … just along for the ride. What to do, what to do.

Good ole Trout. “We don’t need heals, Trout can handle it.”  So in we go, with a pair of hunters and a warrior. A rush job, but ….

ahune

AND NOW …. the moment you all have been waiting for …. here is where I victory!

I’m sure you’re all familiar with the dungeon bug where people in the party appear naked, right? Arioch experienced one of those incidents just the other day.

Trout, I am SO getting you back here for trying to make it sound like I wanted your gnome gnaked. Forget the gnomes, people, I bring you nekkid screenies of a REAL man.

Nekkid Trout

Nekkid Trout

 

Oh yes I did! THE Troutwort in all his nekkid glory. Ooooh baby, take a look at those legs!

Katia is checking you out

Katia is checking you out

Tags: , , ,

13 Responses to “Flame Kee – er, Warden”

  1. Jaarka Says:

    Wow. Keep that stuff to yourselves!

    Note: ERP is against the TOS!

    >.>

  2. forthepie Says:

    ewww nelf legs.

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Sweet Elune! Trout looks pretty awesome in the banana hammock. I feel I might take advantage of the outfitter and make a nekkid mode for capital cities.

    Still though, that whole right was epic! I started to get a little nervous during round two of the elementals. Thunderstomp for the tenacity pets has such a long cooldown! I chalk the whole success up to Grizzlethorn of course. He’s the best damn Ashenvale Bear ever.

  4. repgrind Says:

    Well, that totally backfired. You were supposed to be appalled to see yourself nekkid on teh intarwebz. /sigh

  5. Troutwort Says:

    Ha ha ha, well I would be appalled if not for the hawtness.

    Ladies & Karon, watch yourself.

  6. repgrind Says:

    Haha! Now I am going to have to post Karon’s comment from yesterday … but I can’t do it until I get home, because it’s still on my home computer.

  7. repgrind Says:

    He certainly does have great abs.

  8. Snapshots from the Road « Reputation Grind Says:

    […] … have you guys seen Trout? Of course you have, I’ve posted nekkid shots of him right here before. He’s one fine looking elf, but how many of them have you seen that know the first […]

  9. Sliggy Says:

    Nelf PEDs FTL… Too ripply for my taste.

  10. repgrind Says:

    Yeah yeah, we know teh Sliggeh likes the beefier types. Unfortunately for you, the only naked Tauren I have is female. sorreh 😦

  11. Instancing Outlands « Reputation Grind Says:

    […] could get a screenshot. So if you want hawt nelf abs, you’ll have to look back at the ones of Trout. (Why yes, Trout, I DO get a kick out of linking that over and over. muahahah) Today, I bring to […]

  12. A Long, Strange Trip Indeed « Reputation Grind Says:

    […] of fun to look back and see where I was last year during the Fire Festival. Like, for instance, Kalyon getting Flame Warden at level 61 .. except he was a female Draenei named Katia then. What was Karius doing a year ago? […]

Leave a Reply

