Brag Post

The last two days have seen the largest number of hits I’ve ever gotten, topping out at 64 in one day on Wednesday. These have pushed me over 1,000 views (currently standing at 1,029). Of course, 936 of them were probably all Tsunami searching for hermaphrodite muppets. It only took three months to get 1,000 views! … Ok, I never actually expected to get to 1,000 … I kinda hide here in my little corner of the intarwebz.

Real post coming later this morning or early this afternoon. 😉

Tags:

3 Responses to “Brag Post”

  1. Lora Says:

    Congratulations!

    – Lora

  2. Tsunami Says:

    See I told you those hermaphrodite muppets were popular.

  3. gnomeaggedon Says:

    Grats!

Leave a Reply

