Hello world!

Welcome to my WoW blog. This will mostly be a place for me to ramble about what my characters are up to.  I play on the Earthen Ring (US) server, so expect some RP mixed in with the posts.

My main, Junahu, is a BM hunter. Yes, I know BM is nerfed right now…but I just got my Loque’nahak this week and there is NO way I’m giving him up. He was the best present I got on my birthday. Juna was created in May of 2008, my very first character. I knew almost nothing of WoW or the races and classes…I only knew that my friend was horde so I needed to make a horde toon…so I chose the race and class based on the descriptions, going with the one that most closely matched my own personality. If I had known how clumsy a large tauren can be, I might have chosen differently. I think Juna has fallen off of every bridge or cliff in Azeroth, and has to dismount in order to get on the elevator in UC. Anyhoo…most of my time is spent on Juna, so she will likely make up the bulk of the content here as she chases various achievements and wanders through instances with her buddies.

It doesn’t end with Juna though…my character selection screen is full. My various alts will get airtime as well, depending on what they are up to at the moment…although I do have a bad habit of playing one for awhile and then leaving them by the wayside. My current side projects are a twink hunter and a mage, although I also have a level 77 DK tank, 40-something warrior and spriest, 30 shaman, and 20-something cockroach..er…pally. Sorry, I’ve read too much BRK.

Sooo…that’s about it for now. I’ll be figuring out how to add things and make the site functional in between posts. Thanks for visiting.

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Rainsallnight Says:

    Very nice Junahu! But the poor troll! Out trolling for love… Trolls need love too!

  3. Blogiversary « Reputation Grind Says:

    […] let’s take a trip to the past and read my first post. Wow, how things have […]

Leave a Reply

