Spoiled

Still not much going on, but I’m eating up all of the beta news coming out, especially stuff about garrisons and pets.

I did get my heroic Spoils kill in recently though, so I figured I should at least post the screenie from that.

WoWScrnShot_070214_203907

Might play around with my little Draenei monk this weekend after seeing the preview of the new male Draenei model. They look awesome!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Spoiled”

  1. khizzara Says:

    I still can’t believe we didn’t get you in on earlier kills. We’re such jerks! You should have reminded someone that you hadn’t killed them yet.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Meh, they don’t even drop anything I want, so I wasn’t in any hurry. And it was only two kills before I got in so it’s not like it was a long time! :p

  3. khizzara Says:

    Really? Hmm, feels like more. Maybe my brain is counting all the many nights of wiping.

  4. repgrind Says:

    Hm maybe it was more, but not by much. Armory says Shudal has 6 kills (I know he hasn’t missed any nights) and that’s counting last night … so maybe it was four instead of two. But still … if it got down to the week before 6.0 drops then I would have been complaining, but Shudal is really good about rotating people so I wasn’t worried about it at all.

  5. ReversionLFM Says:

    Wow, I don’t even know what raid you are talking about. Sheesh, so out of it. feel dumb… that makes me think of a comic idea…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

