Got One Too

Ever since Cococat posted about her new man, I’ve checked my local AH daily. The pets I wanted were showing up, but not at the prices she had seen. Patience finally paid off last night.

WoWScrnShot_050714_230506

Thanks to having moved pretty much all of my characters to the same grouped pair of realms, it didn’t even take all of my gold, just most of the gold on one of the two servers. :D

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Got One Too”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats lady!

  2. wolfgangcat Says:

    Yay! Grats! Absolutely the best pet in the game!
    I only have two words for you… “Pet Biscuit” ;)

  3. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Congratulations! We’ll have an Ethereal Army!

  4. Imry Says:

    Congratulations! Definitely one of the more awesome pets in the game. I heard that one of the better spots to farm for the credits is inside the Heroic ZG killing all the neutral mobs at 90 since they respawn fast and take little effort to kill. I’ve yet to give it a try for myself yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

