Ten

Yeah, so … enhance is fun. Not as much fun as balance but … I get to have spirit raptors! Really, my main complaint is that she sucks, I mean really sucks, at aoe.

She was at 98% when she finished turning in quests in the Dread Wastes, so rather than start the next sequence there, she went back to Halfhill to harvest scallions for Gina.

WoWScrnShot_042714_110902

I really like the mail Timeless Isle armor set. It looked great on my female tauren, and it looks just as awesome on a female troll.

WoWScrnShot_042714_111321

So naturally she headed to the Isle to see how she would do there. She is wielding two very crappy green fist weapons, and has green rings, trinkets, and neck. Still, the pink birds were easy enough.

WoWScrnShot_042714_113738

All that’s left now for classes is my rogue, who is 87 so it won’t be long.

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Ten”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats crazy person!!

  2. kamaliaetalia Says:

    Congrats!
    Hmm, I’ve thought that my Enhancement Shaman does rather well at AOE… but maybe that’s because I haven’t gotten my Destro Lock up to Pandaria yet.

  3. slice213 Says:

    You are crazy!

  4. repgrind Says:

    Kam, it’s entirely possible that I’m doing it wrong. Maybe it just seems wimpy after the glory of hurricane/astral storm.

  5. tomeoftheancient Says:

    I like some of those Timeless Isle sets a lot, my hopeless Death Knight may be awful but she looks good being awful!

  6. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats! How many 90s is that now?
    Yes, that TI armor looks great!

  7. repgrind Says:

    Um … more than 10 because of dupes. Let’s see … there are 3 Alliance, plus an extra DK … so, I think there are currently 14.

  8. slice213 Says:

    14…..someone call pally and DK anon!

  9. repgrind Says:

    I do seem to have a bit of a plate fixation. The duplicates I have are … well, ALL plate wearers. 3 DK, 2 paladins, 2 warriors …

  10. Miss Mojo Says:

    Congrats on 90 :) Shammies look awesome!

  11. Cain Says:

    Congrats! Almost there. Enhance is fun. One of my friends plays an enhance and does such amazing things with it that it inspired me to try it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

