Nine

That’s right, only two more classes to go.

Hunie became the ninth class to max level on Saturday, dinging in the Dread Wastes as all of my characters do.

WoWScrnShot_041914_120655

I know I’ve said it before, but it bears repeating. Maybe it’s just me having a natural feel for the spec, I don’t know, but I’ve found balance druid to be very durable. Scrapes that would have killed any of my other non-plate characters, she comes out of, bleeding but alive.

That being said, she didn’t really try to take on anything serious on the Timeless Isle, although she did go and complete the introductory quests there.

WoWScrnShot_041914_130806

The cannonballs from Dread Ship Vazuvius will still kill you even if you do nothing but run circles around the ship casting moonfire, FYI.

The other two aren’t far behind. Vozzkaz visited Zouchin Province yesterday and is ready to move on to Townlong Steppes. Ales didn’t get as far, but he did get through some of Kun-Lai and set his hearth at the Shrine. He also had more fun with his Glyph of Disguise.

WoWScrnShot_041914_201818

That’s all for today. Happy Dyngus Day!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Nine”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats crazy woman!!

  2. tomeoftheancient Says:

    You go! I tried Balance once for about half an hour and couldn’t make heads or tails of it. That might be a good project for me when I finish all the rest.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

