Break Time

Man, how long has it been since we’ve had this kind of post here? It was long-standing tradition in SR … pre-MoP at least. Then pandas came along and people race-changed and/or swapped mains and Lyss, Arv and I were the only belfs left. Fortunately, that is NOT the case in That Guild, where half of the raid is Sin’dorei.

So, we’re on break Monday night between Garrosh pulls, and I dig through my bags for something to pass the time and click on Gokk’lok’s Shell. Schriko sees me, walks over, and uses his too.

WoWScrnShot_031714_213356

Naked belfs, yay! BUT it doesn’t end there. Stickfigure gets in on the fun, dancing between us.

WoWScrnShot_031714_213451

Having fun is definitely a big part of raiding for me. I’m lucky to have a guild that knows how to do that AND kill bosses at the same time. :)

Side note: DKs get a different colour of underwear? How did I not notice this before now?

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Break Time”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Yay for naked belfs!!!

  2. wolfgangcat Says:

    O.o
    I’m assuming that because DKs are a Hero class, they get Heroic undies?

  3. wowstorylines Says:

    Hehe, love those shells. I’ve used that shell to lighten the mood of some serious RP from now and then.

  4. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Belfs in a half shell, what’s not to like there!

  5. PlaidElf Says:

    Thanks! You’ve just reminded me that Laen still doesn’t have a shell and he definitely needs one! I love those shells.
    And I didn’t know DKs got different undies either. O.O

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

