8 Down, 3 to go

Alright, got my 8th class to max this weekend. I had transferred Adryen over at level 87. Dumb? Perhaps, I mean, monks are easy enough to level and he had no professions. Or rather, he has two gathering professions that he didn’t pick up until he reached Pandaria, so … yeah. But I like him. And I get attached to my characters. So … here he is!

WoWScrnShot_031514_175949

I sent him as many Timeless Isle pieces as I could. Or at least, as many as I had in Oranis’ bank. Hmmmm …. remind me to check Wega’s bank for stuff I stored on that server.
So far, I like the look of the leather gear. I’m curious now to see how it will look on Huna! She made it almost to 87 over the weekend. Balance is teh fun.

WoWScrnShot_031514_181454

Ok, that leaves druid, rogue and shaman …. go!

Tags: , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “8 Down, 3 to go”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Wait, wait, wait,

    Did you just say Balance is fun?!?!?!

    How?!?!

    This is why my druid is sitting in the Jade Forest doing nothing because Balance is the suck!

  2. repgrind Says:

    I dunno, I am enjoying it. She can pull two or three things and dot them all and oh yeah, hurricane/astral storm on those packs of small virmen near Pang’s Stead? FUN! Everything dies! Except me! Pretty cow lady stomp on all enemies! Whee!!!!

  3. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats on 90!

    I gotta side with Koala on this one – Balance is fun???

    Need screen shots of Happy Druid playing Balance or I won’t believe it :D

  4. repgrind Says:

    Well, if you go to her armory on the sidebar there, you’ll see she only has one spec. But sure, I’ll get some screenies for ya! Might not be til the end of the week because of raiding, though.

  5. slice213 Says:

    dont forget timeless isle stuff can be sent cross server :P

    Also wait…balance fun? I might have to try it sometime, if D3 was not calling my name or Tropico 4!

  6. wowstorylines Says:

    I just boosted my Balance druid and I am hoping that he fares well in Pandaria. He only has the one spec at the moment and I hope that I don’t embarrass us too much with my playing skills.

  7. Cain Says:

    Congrats! You’re almost done.

  8. AmerPriest Says:

    Congratulations!!

  9. Happy Druid | Reputation Grind Says:

    […] my balance druid through Pandaria. Several of you expressed disbelief, and Bocat basically said ‘SS or it didn’t happen.’ So Hunahuna is here to show you just how much fun it […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

