Celestial Family

There. Finally finished getting the last of the celestial pets.

WoWScrnShot_011914_151945

I never did recreate a set of teams for the group of tamers that had Wrathion in it. I never had enough humanoids left after beating him to also beat Yu’la, so I have always skipped the tourney on the weeks that his group of tamers is up.

I spent a good part of the weekend mining ore so I could gem and enchant my DPS set, crappy though it may be. There are some fights where we need one of the healers to DPS, and of course none of us really wants to or is good at it. So I’m going to give it a try. I’ve studied the stat priorities, the best use of talents, and the ‘rotation’ (although of course it’s a priority system rather than a strict rotation, which is pretty standard these days). Tonight we have the full raid time just on Garrosh, so hopefully we’ll get him.

In other news, I finished the RAF pair I was working on. Oranis is back to bank alting for now, mostly naked with his heirlooms stripped off and sent to the new lock. The guild hit level 5, partly due to the help of Trout’s belf priest Bartok, who hit 90 over the weekend. So the new group is an undead rogue named Alestav for the main account, and a lock to power through the quests because locks are OP. They are already up to level 38.

One last shot here, to show why I love both Kargath and my new computer. I never saw numbers anywhere near as good as these on any other server (for the lat) or on my old computer (for the fps).

WoWScrnShot_011914_213540

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Celestial Family”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats!
    :D

  2. kamaliaetalia Says:

    Congrats on completing the Celestial Tournament!

  3. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats! Aren’t those pets just the cutest? :D

  4. Lore Says:

    Glad you are still sticking with some addons, and keeping your UI clean.. vs the PC vomit you had before.. hehe.

  5. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Congratulations! I need to get back in there some day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

