One, Two, Three …

What Colour Should I Be?

Blue?

WoWScrnShot_112113_212616

Red?

WoWScrnShot_112113_212543

or Gold?

WoWScrnShot_112113_212534

Yeah, as soon as I heard the new bundle was out, I ran to the store to throw money at Blizz. I didn’t even know the Enchanted Fey Dragon changed colours! And the Alterac Brew Pup? He has a cog when you mouse over him. Click it, and he gives you a sample of Alterac Brandy. Yes, a pet that gets you drunk. He’s also absolutely adorable. I hope they add more dog breeds. There are so many possibilities there! Hey, my fantasy football team has, for many years, been named Fighting Shih Tzus. Blizz, make it happen please!

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “One, Two, Three …”

  1. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Looking good! I got so excited by the pup I totally forgot there was a bundle. I’ll have to go back and give them more money, lol.

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    I don’t really like the look of either one, but I still plan on getting them too. These benefit Make a Wish so it makes it worth purchasing.

  3. JD Kenada Says:

    Hrm, I must keep this in mind…

  4. Lore Says:

    Still not as pretty as my Ony mount I finally got last night! :P Finally after soloing every week on 4 toons for years I got it to drop..

  5. wolfgangcat Says:

    I tried for 4 hours to get the bundle. Click “Pay Now” and….rotating thingee until I get auto-logged out.
    So…tried today and now I’m “queued.”
    No puppy, no pretty mount. I’m sad :(

  6. Ishtla Says:

    @Wolfgangcat, there seems to be an issue when using Firefox and Crome browsers. I finally braved the official forums and found Internet Explorer will work. I tried it and now have my cute pup and beautiful dragon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

