Alt Week: Warrior

Wow, is this really the final week? Amazing how fast 11 weeks can go. It’s been a lot of fun!

Sanbec is the warrior I’ve spent the most time with.

WoWScrnShot_103113_221522

He didn’t start out as Sanbec, though. He started out as Valainie, a female undead. She was one of the first three characters I rolled. She was fury and I was HORRIBLE on her. I never really paid attention to the gear. Of course, my only experience previous to her was the hunter, and, well, gear mattered much less there since the pet was taking all of the hits. But I liked her. So …when I made the move to Alliance, she was one of the previously abandoned characters who got transferred to Winterhoof.

He made it to max level in Wrath and did a little bit of ICC, as both Titan’s Grip fury and arms. I may have even tanked once. It’s been awhile and my brain is old. I logged on last night in preparation of this post, and ended up going from 86 to 87 … as prot. I guess after leveling blood DKs, I just prefer the survivability for questing.

I have a couple of other warriors that are much lower level, like 28 and 35. Oslee is a male undead on Madorsa’s server. Naeladi is a female tauren on Van’s server. I want to level her just to mog plate on a tauren lady. Check these leggings out, I absolutely LOVE the way they end mid-thigh and you can see her spots. ^.^

WoWScrnShot_103113_220301

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Alt Week: Warrior”

  1. JD Kenada Says:

    This is an exercise that I really wish I could have been a part of. A really phenomenal idea and just screams at us altaholics. Of course, suddenly finding a new class or character that you reconnect with does nothing for the altitis. But it’s nice to try something new or even go back to something long forgotten. Seems (in true fashion) you certainly made the most of it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

