Alt Week: Hunter

Ok. This one is pretty important. Junahu was the first character I ever rolled. She is old enough to have participated in the pre-Wrath Scourge Invasion, and still wears the Blessed Mail of Undead Slaying and Tabard of the Dawn to prove it.

She’s the only toon I have who has completed the Quel’Delar questline, and she wore it proudly

… then they went and removed hunters’ melee weapons, so now it sits in her bank.

She is also the toon I completed Loremaster on …

BEFORE the Cataclysm zone revamp.

She was the first toon I ever rolled, the first toon I ever leveled, the first toon I ever raided on, the first toon I completed a raid on. I could go on and on. Sadly, I don’t play her much anymore, but she is very much on the shortlist to be the next 90.

I do have a couple of other hunters in the 27-31 level range but they are extremely unimportant compared to her.

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Alt Week: Hunter”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I have a couple baby hunters that I would like to get leveled one day.

    Maybe when I suddenly get free time >.<

  2. tomeoftheancient Says:

    My Hunter was my first character too. She is 90 but semi-retired. Bankrolling everyone who came after her took its toll, lol.

  3. repgrind Says:

    “Everyone who came after her” is the reason Juna is a tailor. They all needed bags! xD

  4. Katinka Says:

    my draenei hunter has been my main since i started playing wow when the bc expansion came out. we’ve been through a lot together. i love her dearly.

  5. wolfgangcat Says:

    That is awesome – a character with a “history” :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

