One Week AAAAAAHHHHHH

omg omg the patch is in one week what ?!?!

Yeah ok it’s not like I didn’t know. I’ve known since the info was leaked well over a week ago. So what do I still want to get done over this final week?

Obviously, killing Lei Shen is priority. We have tonight and tomorrow as our regular raid nights to get it done. We should have our full group available. Cross your fingers.

Then there is Battlefield: Barrens. I’ve gotten four toons through it, three of which also finished the weekly to get the title. Kalyon doesn’t really care if he gets the title; he was the first toon to kill the Lich King while it was current content, so he is Kingslayer for life.

Which brings us to Rozjin. As you might guess from the name, he is a troll. Last night after working off Adryen’s bonus xp, I wasn’t ready to log off yet (partly because there were people on in guild and it’s always fun when there are people making fun of Arv chatting). Let’s see … Roz is halfway through 88, has 43 minutes on a carousel buff, and full rested xp. Let’s do this! I didn’t even think of the Barrens until he was almost 89, then the thought hit me … I have one week and full rested xp. If I can at least get him to 90, I bet I can get guildies and stalker ID friends to help me with the scenarios and maybe even burn down some commanders. Adoe always has fun with that. Arv? Slice? It would be a real shame if my troll didn’t get Darkspear Revolutionary for his title.

BTW I realized after one quest hub why I hadn’t finished leveling him yet. Frost is BORING. It used to be fun. Back in Cata, there were big old Deep Freeze crits that were so awesome they made me weep with joy. Now it’s just … sigh. So I went back to fire, which is how Roz originally leveled. Pyroblast! is just plain FUN.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “One Week AAAAAAHHHHHH”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    Good luck and hope you get your title! If you need help let me know!

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    I am hoping to get the mage leveled tonight. I need a break from Don’t Starve and she needs to finish that last 50% to 90.

  3. arvash29 Says:

    I can help you with that, Arv and Ras have the title already, so I’ll bring another toon to tag along with you.

  4. repgrind Says:

    We are totally killing Lei Shen tonight … it’s a full moon. ^.^

  5. Cain Says:

    Good luck with Lei Shen. I think you guys will get it.

    I got the troll rebellion titles for both Alliance and Horde a while back because I knew if I waited till the end I’d have too much to do. That was my priority before it was taken away. Also wanted to get all of my 90’s to 480 ilvl, but doesn’t look like that will happen. I need to try and finish up Celestial Blessing challenge on my hunter before patch drops too. I wish I was going to be around more this weekend to be able to finish stuff up. Still hoping they slip the patch a week. My bigger goal is one of every class to 90 by Hallow’s End to maximize chances at the mount. I guess I better get moving on leveling the last three because I’m running out of time for that too.

  6. repgrind Says:

    There is actually a rumour out this morning that it’s pushed back to Sept. 10. I think we’ll get him tonight though. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

