Fish Fry

I’ll be honest here … I don’t have a lot to say about this fight. We went in without one of our top dps, hit the enrage timer, made adjustments, and eventually they went down.

WoWScrnShot_020513_221924

Look, Bocat LIVES! Wooo!! :D

I promise to be more excited when Tsulong goes down.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Fish Fry”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I think Bocat living on a first time boss kill is enough reason to be excited! :D

  2. zarigar Says:

    yay bocat!

  3. Navimie Says:

    I am excited for you guys and Bocat :) lol

  4. wolfgangcat Says:

    omg I lived and didn’t get the screen shot :D

  5. I Only Had One Job… « WoW Misadventures Says:

    [...] is what happens when your top dsp can’t make the raid and you have a cat step [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

