Finally

All I heard for weeks, nay, months, was … use a Terrible Turnip so you don’t kill what you’re trying to trap.

I’m stubborn. I refused to buy one on the AH when I could grow my own. But that Ominous Seed just would not appear, and eventually one of my guildies got a second one and took pity upon me.

I haven’t leveled it.

Now I can, though. Because I’ve finally harvested my own.

WoWScrnShot_010913_183658

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Finally”

  1. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Yay! Don’t tell anyone, I haven’t leveled mine yet. You’d think instead of cursing every time I accidentally kill some one I’d get busy, but noooooo.

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats!!

    I still haven’t grown one. Tim traded me one for an Imperial Silkworm. I haven’t used it yet.

    The funny thing was I traded with Tim AFTER I had bought one off the AH for Slice.

  3. slice213 Says:

    Congrats! And if you are hunting lower lvl pets…the terrible turnop is awsome!

  4. Shawndra Says:

    Silly how we all get the same advice, pass it out, and don;t use it for ourselves! That silly turnip is at level one in my zoo, too. And I have killed so many….

  5. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats on your turnip! Now get it to 25 :D
    Never underestimate the power of the turnip – it’s awesome against Major Payne.

  6. Cymre Says:

    Congrats on the new addition, I like using it as my max level member esp. when capturing low level pets or even that elusive rare you’ve been trying to get.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

