Kimchii

So, after doing dailies yesterday, I decided I’d finally take my baby panda out for a spin. Isn’t she just the cutest?

I didn’t get a whole lot done, she’s just level 5. But I got to enlist the aid of this fire elemental, Huo, and am off to gather the remaining ones next time I play her. I’ve heard there is quite a bit of lore that you only get by doing this zone, so I had to check it out, ya know?

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Kimchii”

  1. slice213 Says:

    I 100% approve of this message and the name…man i am hungry now

  2. forthepie Says:

    Okay, so she’s not a pally. What is she?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

