Feng Down

After a full night of strategically placing skeletons around the room, we finally brought down Feng the Accursed towards the end of our raid.

For a nice explanation of what goes on in the fight, check out Arv’s post. He also has a much better picture of all of us. I’ll post mine anyway, but I don’t think I got everyone in it … certain people would not stand still.

Troll dude won’t take nearly as long. Of course, we haven’t seen his 20% zomgbigdamage phase either, but I’m sure we’ll get it quickly.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Feng Down”

  1. arvash29 Says:

    Lol, your pic isn’t that bad, I don’t see Mr or Mrs. Adoe around, but I like Zug’s balancing act on his banner though.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Adoe is there on the other side of Zug … he’s camouflaged.

    I see Shaadey’s pet so I’m guessing she’s on the other side offscreen.

  3. slice213 Says:

    yeah unfort her pet pushed her out of the pic, it was like GTFO!

  4. arvash29 Says:

    Shadey’s pet was jealous of her getting all the bonus roll gear she’s been getting.

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    Remind me to send the pictures I took. I got several where everyone is visable.

  6. repgrind Says:

    What is this ‘send’ crap? you have a blog! lol

  7. koalabear21 Says:

    People making me post and actually update my blog!

    *throws hands up in the air*

  8. koalabear21 Says:

    *flips table*

  9. repgrind Says:

    xD

  10. khizzara Says:

    Yay! Grats!

    Gara’jal’s last phase isn’t very damage intensive as long as you were good at keeping the shadow realm clear of adds, so hopefully you’ll get him down pretty easily.

  11. Navimie Says:

    Grats! I will have to go read all SR posts on it now!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

