Farmer Van

Yeah so .. I’ve completed my first rep grind in MoP. (Forest Hozen don’t count)

I know, I know … Golden Lotus blah blah blah … but now that the Tillers are done, I’ll have more time for that.

I got my dog.

I got sheep, and a mushan, and a cat. I was supposed to get pigs, too, but they never showed up. Still not sure what’s up with that.

I got riding goats!

And yes, that is Chee Chee hanging out on my farm, helping tend to the sheep. Who wouldn’t want their own hozen farmhand? I mean really.

I still have to complete the rest of Haohan’s vote. Yes, that’s right, I’m exalted before finishing everything. I still have several of the Tillers to gain best friend status with as well.

I bought a tabard, tried it on, and sold it back. lol. There’s just no room in the bags for one that I’m not currently wearing, so … I can always come back and buy it again if I need it to match a mog.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Farmer Van”

  1. slice213 Says:

    It’s all about TIna and Gina!

  2. forthepie Says:

    Grats on Farmer. I got my third plot the other night.

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats again.

    I have decided to stop worrying about getting the stuff done with them outside of my farm. I ended up with 4 best friends and that is good enough for now.

  4. khizzara Says:

    The pig thing confused me as well, but I figured it out. Ella gives a cat and Fish gives the pigs. For some reason Ella says Fish’s dialogue when you become best friends with her, leading you to believe you’re getting Fish’s pigs. (I thought the dialect sounded too rustic for Ella’s character!) Some sort of coding mistake I’m sure.

    Grats on exalted!

  5. repgrind Says:

    Aha! That does explain it then, because I am still working on rep with Fish. Thanks! :)

  6. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats! I’m exalted but not good enough friends with anyone yet. Love the dog :D

  7. repgrind Says:

    I get distracted way too easily by the hunt for Dark Soil. As a bonus, I find at least one of them in the Vale while I’m doing Golden Lotus dailies, which partly convinces me to do those.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

