Klaxxity Klaxx

The Dread Wastes. My final stop in Pandaria. Well, not counting that Golden Lotus grind in the Vale but … yeah … it’s the final stop for the Loremaster achievements.

It’s actually a pretty cool zone. VERY different from the rest of them. Which is to be expected since it is the home of the insectoids. Despite the fact that I was 90 and could fly, I allowed Kil’ruk to fly me to Klaxxi’vess and tell me more about the Klaxxi on the way. It was pretty amazing and well worth the extra time it took compared to flying on my own. This will make great Hallow’s End wallpaper, no?

While you are there, don’t forget to look up at the sky once. It might make you dizzy, though!

I did finish off the zone last night and get my Loremaster of Pandaria achievement. It has many other interesting things that I haven’t mentioned, these shots are just from my first visit!

Two points off of LFR score now, so hoping to get that taken care of and run over the weekend. And start leveling Kerick. He should go fast for the first little bit with full rest xp at least.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Klaxxity Klaxx”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I found that anytime there is a Sha presence the sky looks like that.

  2. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats on Loremaster of Pandaria!

    I like the Klaxxi despite them having a bunch of dailies ;)
    Interesting story with a few nice little twists – would be a blast to play a Klaxxi character.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

