Oh hi

Yes, I’m still here. Just … bleh. I log in a couple times a week for old raids, but until the pre-patch hits with the new talent system and stuff … I’m just … yeah. BUT … I’m super excited about MoP; you know I’ll be on a lot again soon. Just don’t have much to talk about right now.

When I DO log on for stuff, we have a good time. Yesterday morning SR ran ToGC and drug Telanarra and Navimie along with us. (screenshots are at home because i r slacker). Last night for Laid Back Raid Night (Alliance) we had a great group of around 15 or so for Tempest Keep, including Elgar and Bocat. We followed that up with Black Temple and Elgar finally got exalted. Kerick needs one more run yet. Good times.

Maybe the best part though was at SR’s run, where we made Cayle log on and summoned him to ToGC … after everything was dead, just to get him in a screenshot and meet Navi. haha! Tel laid down on the ground and did his best impression of Cayle’s tanking skillz.

Ok, not much but at least you know I’m still around hey?

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Oh hi”

  1. slice213 Says:

    o.o a post? huh?
    :)

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    yes, making fun of Sorak DOES make monday better

  3. Analogue Says:

    Aww, shoot, I miscounted and thought it was a horde raid week. That sounds like it was fun!

  4. arvash29 Says:

    I thought that new post notification in my email was spam for a second….welcome back!

  5. Targeter Says:

    Hey, SWTOR live event starting soon (maybe even now)!

  6. repgrind Says:

    Awww. I had to cancel my sub after the big server moves. My game freezes up with 200+ people on the Fleet. Too bad I couldn’t have just stayed where I was. :\

  7. Navimie Says:

    Omg rep did a post! About WoW! And it has my name in it! Woooo!

  8. repgrind Says:

    hehe. You are silly :)
    I hope you get to do more things with us, that was fun

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

