Tel Says I am Ebil

Maybe he’s right. Check out my buffed stats here.

If you click through and look at the whole picture, you’ll see that Telanarra is actually in that brawl with me. I figured since I’m the one that got him hooked, I should at least haul his low level pyrelord through some brawls so he could get some decent cards. I’m sure one of the other noobs that was with us played Scorched Earth shortly after that was taken and ruined the whole thing, though.

I made a big change last night. Some of you who know me well enough will understand how big of a deal this is to me. I changed clans. I know, I know … for normal people this is no big deal. They change guilds or clans as often as they … well I was going to say change their underwear but most people don’t move THAT often. More like, as often as they trade in their car or something. But still … for me, it is a MAJOR DEAL.

Trout and Lore can tell you what a wreck I was when I left Crits for Apathy. I agonized about it for a week or more. Lore had to keep telling me how much they wanted me. Trout and I had long conversations about it, with him assuring me that leaving to pursue something I wanted to do was ok. (He is the GM at Crits of course, so yes, I even had my own leader telling me it was fine! And I STILL felt guilty about it. >.< ) This wasn't quite as huge as that … but I did have the leader of my new clan recruiting me hard, otherwise I wouldn't have even considered it. (I never even met the actual leader of my first clan.) I made three good friends in my original clan and I felt bad about leaving them. Like, I kid you not, I cried when I hit the 'leave clan' button. So I hope this works out.

Tags: , , , ,

14 Responses to “Tel Says I am Ebil”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Awwwwwww *huggles*

  2. arvash29 Says:

    Hope your new clan works out =)

    I didn’t realize that Magic Mike already had a CCG out…

  3. slice213 Says:

    awww! Cheer up ally! I have the perfect thing for you!

    Team A performance – Team A is best!

  4. repgrind Says:

    I love you too, slice >.<

  5. slice213 Says:

    ^^
    Just in case you want something new!!!

  6. repgrind Says:

    That one is not catchy at all.

    And yes I’m fine! There have been a steady stream of people in clan chat this morning, and 2 of my friends from the first clan are applying to join me. ^.^

    On the flip side, I’m not getting much work done! >.>

  7. slice213 Says:

    really? I quite like it!

  8. Sorak Says:

    Here’s some better Jpop!

    From one of my fav games too!

  9. arvash29 Says:

    I second Sorak’s pick =)

  10. repgrind Says:

    What is that crap I just listened to?

  11. Troutwort Says:

    OMG, seriously, it’s fine! Just go already!
    ;)

  12. repgrind Says:

    I know, right? You practically had to shove me out the door.

    My friends both got in the clan. And after the second one joined, I was checking out the roster and noticed that an ‘O’ had appeared in front of my name. Crazy!

  13. repgrind Says:

    And now the clan goes downhill .. they actually let Tel in. xD

  14. slice213 Says:

    lol poor tel, and also Hikari Utada wtf! /lame

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

