Another One Finds the Rainbow

I even found Miss ‘I Level Solo’ Lyssi to tag along on my least favorite dungeon and kill spiders with me.

Tags: , , , ,

14 Responses to “Another One Finds the Rainbow”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Slice was all “You are leveling with Rep?!?”

    /sigh

    I do join groups every once in a while!

  2. repgrind Says:

    lol. You and I are definitely alike when it comes to this. I mostly prefer running around exploring on my own, but I don’t mind having people pop in and out of my game on occasion. And having you there for that stupid spider cave was very nice! Wega is on that quest again on nightmare … >.<

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    ouch

    I haven’t done anything on nightmare on my barb

  4. repgrind Says:

    Well …

    1) I want to keep leveling my love Haedrig, so I need gold, which comes a lot faster at nightmare, and pages of blacksmithing, which don’t drop in normal. I know, I know .. if all I’m doing is running alts through normal I don’t *need* to level him, but … yeah. I’m leveling him and that’s that, leave me alone. :p

    2) I see things pop across my screen like “Cayle has earned the achievement Butchered (Inferno)” and … well, ok, maybe that doesn’t make me feel inferior. I already know that he is insane and way above my level of hardcore. But certain other people being ahead of me in nightmare makes me cringe and go ‘ehhhh I must suck’ and then I want to keep advancing to prove that I don’t suck and I die and find out that yes, indeed, I actually do and I go back to my alt and then someone else gets an achievement and it’s a huge vicious circle and omgwtfbbq. That was an awful sentence wasn’t it?

    Oh yeah, and I’m sad because I haven’t found a legendary yet.

    /endrant =P

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    So I shouldn’t mention the 4 I’ve found right?

  6. repgrind Says:

    lol. I bet when I do find one it will be some stupid wizard thing and I’ll have to level one.

  7. koalabear21 Says:

    My 2nd one was a Wizard off-hand

  8. Arvash Says:

    Error 37

    ‘Nuff said.

  9. repgrind Says:

    Hey Arv, I found Vyragosa again last night. *sigh*

    And I did TB dailies! On Kerick. I shoulda done them on Van instead, he needs money to pay you. I’m still 2k short …

  10. Arvash Says:

    I haven’t seen Aoenaxx so far, with his few spawn points and all. I should try my morning login to see if I can get lucky again.

  11. slice213 Says:

    wait lyss lvls with people in d3?

  12. Arvash Says:

    wait, Lyss doesnt play Skyrim anymore?

  13. zarigar Says:

    all that food sitting around not getting stolen :(

  14. koalabear21 Says:

    I played last night and joined the Thieve’s Guild :D

    I’ll be playing it again tonight.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

