Arv vs. Adoe

Looks like someone has been working hard.

Stop slacking, Badoe!

To celebrate, Arv bought himself a new horse.

Yes I’m jealous. But what else is new, right? Arv has always had the best toys.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Arv vs. Adoe”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Yay grats Arv!!! :D

  2. Ado Says:

    Agreed. Maybe when Mists launches I’ll make a run at nerd crown again, but then again Arv will be sure to keep an eye on his lead.

  3. Arvash Says:

    Lol thanks. It won’t last for long, all Adoe needs to do is Loremaster and he’ll be back on top again. I think I’ve done all I can that doesn’t require a long grind and rng, raids or pvpeeing. Let’s do arenas, Adoe!

  4. zarigar Says:

    now what is Arv going to do?

  5. Sorak Says:

    Good, now that Arv is the King o’ Nerd points, get back to ToR and start gearing up Noob!@

  6. kaif01 Says:

    Arv, I’ll pvp with you. Umm, what server are you on? Ally got me all confused about where I’m supposed to be.

    Btw, I miss Ado. It’s kind of weird.

  7. repgrind Says:

    He is .. on the one Fiaked is on. Assuming Fiaked is still undead. I think he is now, isn’t he?

  8. Cymre Says:

    I’m a big fan of achievements… although I’m not doing much these days to be able to get any new ones. Will have to wait for Mists…

    Grats on the mount Arv.

  9. Ado Says:

    Fiaked if you want to run around and own some BGs I’m down for it. I was goofing around in AB the othernight in raid gear and was aboslutly owning people. Though they do all seem to gang up on me when my staff procs and I get all big and stuff.

    If there is a good night for you other than Tuesday/Wednesday let me know. I’m online most nights, just been playing world of tanks recently.

  10. kaif01 Says:

    My schedule is up at 5am M-F, so my gaming is irregular. Some nights I have hours, other nights I get home and pass out. I might be around some this Thursday – Saturday though.

  11. Arv is the Bestest Pal Eva « Reputation Grind Says:

    [...] guys remember how I posted last week (holy cow, it wasn’t last week, it was Monday, god this week is dragging) about Arv’s new horse? Well, he told me at the time that there [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

