Screenshot Thursday: Pretty Quinn

SOMEONE complained about not getting a post yesterday, so I was going to remedy that with a rambling post of fluff today. Alas, work has reared its ugly head and commenced to lay siege to my free time, so I give you a screenshot instead. Deal with it.

Normal Quinn is boring and Infected Quinn was just … meh. So I figured I’d get him pretty hair to better match up with Arelin’s fantastic style. Yes, I KNOW I should have removed his helm first. Hindsight, right?

Ok, back to work. >.<

Tags: , , , ,

11 Responses to “Screenshot Thursday: Pretty Quinn”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Yes I am happy now :D

    /swoon

  2. slice213 Says:

    /puke!

    Ugly Quinn is ugly!

  3. repgrind Says:

    I have given Lyss instructions to smack you when you get home.

  4. slice213 Says:

    Awesome…me likes

  5. repgrind Says:

    /facepalm

  6. slice213 Says:

  7. repgrind Says:

    Fayle. Let me fix that for you …

  8. forthepie Says:

    I think that’s the helm I have on my sniper.

  9. repgrind Says:

    I have multiple helms that look almost identical. The bad part of being a pack rat and having all this orange moddable gear is that I never ditch any of it and it fills my cargo hold with armor that I’m not using. >.<

    And guns … omg. I think Van has a half dozen rifles in his hold.

  10. Skaggy Doughnut Says:

    he looks like geordie Laforge after letting his hair grow :)

  11. repgrind Says:

    Ooooh. Way to go, you just changed my opinion of that helm from ‘stupid’ to ‘cool’ ^.^

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 94 other followers

