Sit Down Before Reading This

I am serious here. I have tears coming out the corners of my eyes and my elbow is killing me from hitting my funny bone when I fell off of my chair. It is that. Freaking. Hilarious.

Yes, it’s a ToR post … but it’s equally relevant to WoW, so no whining about moar ToR content, kk?

Server Types and You

Some of you may also notice a few new links in the blog list over there. As of right now they are not separated from WoW links. Perhaps they will be soon. The day is nearing an end though and I’m still surfing and finding awesome sites, so I have to put it off for now.

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Sit Down Before Reading This”

  1. Targeter Says:

    Thanks for reading and the kind comments!

  2. forthepie Says:

    Wait…girls play TOR?

    /showers

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

