Screenshot Tuesday: Grom Jr.

Grom made this sexy belf last week and got him up to 15 so we could run some dungeons. So Sunday he was on and I blew the dust off Arenna, asked a buddy to help me L2cat, and queued us up. We did RFC and the healer dropped as soon as Taragaman did, so we weren’t able to complete all of the quests there. Everyone else wanted to requeue, so we did and got Deadmines. I groaned, but it actually went very well. The polearm dropped for me and I outrolled the hunter, but then the axe dropped later for them, so we were both happy.

There’s just something awesome about a cat clawing down mobs with a balloon tied to her paw.

Grom has even better screenshots here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Screenshot Tuesday: Grom Jr.”

  1. Gromitdaddy Says:

    That was a lot of fun, but now we have to go back to clear the quest log :)

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    What level are you guys now?

  3. repgrind Says:

    17 and 18 I think

  4. koalabear21 Says:

    I think my warrior is 18 if you guys are willing to have a newb tank play with you

  5. repgrind Says:

    You couldn’t be more newb than the tank that we had that night. He didn’t even have a shield until a green dropped on the second to last pull of RFC.

  6. koalabear21 Says:

    She has a shield, I just don’t know how to tank >.>

  7. repgrind Says:

    If Fayle can do it …

  8. koalabear21 Says:

    Wow, just wow

  9. Analogue Says:

    Dual spec heals!

  10. Sorak Says:

    We are the Sith, resisttance is futile, you will be assimilated!

  11. koalabear21 Says:

    you’re mixing things up

    That was the Borg from Star Trek

  12. repgrind Says:

    Yeah but he knows I’m a Trekkie and is using that line to twist my arm into accepting a 7 day free trial to TOR. I gotta give him credit for not giving up and *still* trying to talk me into playing.

  13. wolfgangcat Says:

    Awww…you guys look so cute :D
    Nothing more awesome than a kitty with a baloon!

  14. Troutwort Says:

    Oh my goodness, I have a Tauren healer…level 21? 22? I really should log in on him…shameful.

  15. repgrind Says:

    Yes, you should. He has mail. :p

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

