Seriously … WTF Arv?

You all saw that abomination I posted yesterday. That was hardly enough to prepare you for this ….

So, in the interest of slightly making up for the pain that Arv’s last two outfits have caused, allow me to post some eye candy that I have screenshotted recently.

Stormy has filled in for our Crits raids a couple of times recently. I think he did an awesome job on this outfit. The hat is just far out, I love it.

Yes, it’s Slice. I wonder if he changes HER hair every week, too …

This is actually Van inside CoS in his ret gear. It looks just as badass on a human as it does on his normal sexy belf form.

There, now I feel a little better. But seriously Arv … WTF dude?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

25 Responses to “Seriously … WTF Arv?”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Slice has informed me that he does NOT change the pally’s hair. Apparently the only toon that gets a new hairdo is the priest.

    He does however change the pally’s outfit on AT LEAST a weekly basis.

    And shops for new plate pieces every time he is online.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Well of course, who doesn’t? Owait … apparently ARV doesn’t. Maybe Slice can give him some shopping tips.

  3. slice213 Says:

    Damn my pally looks good. I just changed her outfit last night as well. XD

    But yeah the pally hair does not change. Priest changes cause that is their mentality. And also I am not a fan of a lot of priest gear.

    I guess it wouldnt surprise you two if I say I dont mind watching what not to wear…http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/what-not-to-wear

  4. koalabear21 Says:

    Not much surprises anyone about you sweetheart ;-)

  5. repgrind Says:

    ^

  6. slice213 Says:

    lol

    That 1st pic. Van and Liyhe looking awesome…then we have Arv….

  7. repgrind Says:

    I think he just wants attention. Damn … I guess it’s working.

  8. Arvash Says:

    I changed it last night back to normal, to keep yous bitchez from crying any more

  9. repgrind Says:

    You left that awful T13 helm showing. And wow … you bought the VP holy boots JUST to use them for mogging? You rock.

  10. Arvash Says:

    Just need the T13 gloves or the holy pally vp ones and I should have a complete Gatchaman set…Nippon!

  11. repgrind Says:

    +0.55% hit and 9 expertise … you are a bad tank =P

  12. Troutwort Says:

    This article needs more plate bikini.

  13. slice213 Says:

    What Trout said!

  14. Arvash Says:

    I’m not capped? Sonova…..

  15. forthepie Says:

    Belfs..only one gender since 2007.

  16. Gromitdaddy Says:

    <=== agree with Trout!

    Well, he's getting closer, but still has a very long way to go to equal Hart :P. and did you like my present? I made him just for you.

  17. Sorak Says:

    Arv’s next costume!

  18. repgrind Says:

    Well I didn’t actually get to *see* him but yeah .. that is awesome! We need to get him a ginvite. :D

    And Sorak … omg. lmao

  19. koalabear21 Says:

    I sent him one but he was offline already

  20. telanarra Says:

    Sorak why would arv recycle your Friday night outfit? :)

  21. Gromitdaddy Says:

    Somebody PLEASE tell me Ado didn’t have a date like that once!

  22. Ado Says:

    No date like that!

  23. Ado Says:

    Well not the guy part anyway, the costume however…

  24. slice213 Says:

    shady in a sailor moon outfit? nice!

  25. Cleaning up LK’s and KT’s house and Half-Mogs | The Crimson Hammer Says:

    [...] Now you’re probably wondering what the hell this Half-Mogs stuff is that I mentioned in the post title.  Well, from these two ICC and Naxx runs, along with some gear stashed in my bank, I tried another attempt at mogging my gear into something visual-worthy.  Slice and Zari probably think I’m sick, but I wanted to redeem myself from my prior failures, which you can see for yourself below: Courtesy of Repgrind Courtesy of Repgrind [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

