Lil’ Tarecgosa!

She’s so cute! /squee

Ok, ok, I know you want the whole story. So last night the plan was to finish up our last staff run in Firelands.

I started by logging in to my bank alt, standard procedure you know, and snapped this shot real quick because Arv and Wega are just so cute standing by each other. If only I had known exactly what it was that he was digging out of his bank at that moment ….

Not ten minutes later, I zone into Firelands to this …

Hartbane, you have some stiff competition for that Rainbow Knight title, my friend.

Sooo we zoom through and one shot the hell out of everything in sight. What do you do when you get to Rag? Have a dance party of course.

Then when he dies you have a major strategy session on how to loot the stupid quest item from the center of the lava pool. We had this massive plan centered around something like 9 healers (6 shaman lmao) with bloodlust and spirit link totem and bacon and a resistance elixir and a speed potion …

And then when we GET the item Fayle is all like ‘do the RP later we need to kill the first four bosses in Dragon Soul so we can start right off with Heroic Ultradragon tomorrow.’ So while Lyssi is doing the RP stuff and Arv and Shady and I are all watching, the rest of them head to DS. Little note for any of those doing this quest … even though you have to RAID to get to this point, you can’t be in a raid group to finish the quest line. Why the hell do they do that? I don’t get it. But whatever. So it didn’t complete anyway and we had to put it off til after the raid was over.

Of course, once the raid was over, guess who was RIGHT THERE watching the RP with the rest of us?

If you guessed Fayle, you win 10g.

Yeay! Pet tiem!! SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!

Hmmm … so he watched the RP AND bought a pet? And then was dumb enough to stand still in Cowtown so I could screenshot it … muahahahah.

Ok Lyssi, I totally admit that you being able to turn into Tarecgosa is pretty cool. BUT the dragon that *I* can turn into can be ridden by ….

DAMMIT! Ok, fine, you win. =P

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

29 Responses to “Lil’ Tarecgosa!”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Win!!!!

    *struts*

  2. Sorak Says:

    I don’t know what you’re talking about….

    I LOVE story line!! I read all that stuff.

    I’m a really into reading quest story line. I’ve literally read all the lore about each faction leader.

    The fat guy in Stormwind, the roid raging orc in Org, the hot dead chick in that dead city…and all the rest of the faction type leader guys.

    again, I repeat

    I LOVE RP!

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Quick! Someone save that comment!

    We can use it as proof later on!

  4. Sorak Says:

    Sec I don’t really care what Lyssi is saying, lemme try something.

    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    It doesn’t quite work the same on here buddy

  6. Sorak Says:

    wth Tyrone is still speaking….

    Is my key board broken?

    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]

  7. koalabear21 Says:

    HA!

    Told you it doesn’t work

  8. repgrind Says:

    haha I love you guys so much

  9. slice213 Says:

    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]
    [space bar]

  10. koalabear21 Says:

    /sigh

  11. slice213 Says:

    “The fat guy in Stormwind, the roid raging orc in Org, the hot dead chick in that dead city‚Ķand all the rest of the faction type leader guys.”

    Mike….you disappoint….RP…..

    Let me buy you a ticket to Goldshire

  12. slice213 Says:

    [space bar]

    [space bar]

    [space bar]

    [space bar]

    [space bar]

    [space bar]

  13. koalabear21 Says:

    you realize that you are space baring your own comment right?

  14. repgrind Says:

    Sorak rides the dragon in Well of Eternity EVERY TIME so he can watch the RP.

  15. Arvash Says:

    Grats Lyss!

    You forgot to mention that the new thing now is prospecting while dancing.

  16. repgrind Says:

    Sorry, I was too busy puking over your outfit.

  17. Arvash Says:

    Joan Rivers, eat your heart out!

  18. Troutwort Says:

    Joan Rivers? Shouldn’t you be undead then?

  19. Navimie Says:

    Grats Lyssi and yay Tarecgosa, and my doesn’t Arv look swish.

  20. koalabear21 Says:

    Thanks Navi :D

  21. Gromitdaddy Says:

    Grats. He has a very long way to go to even begin to match the existential, fashion horrificness that is hartbanes rainbow clown- knight.

  22. Gromitdaddy Says:

    I need to move Grom over to SR… You guys have all the fun over there.

  23. repgrind Says:

    Grom as a belf …. *drool*

  24. Gromitdaddy Says:

    That little dragon is sooooo cute! I want one :(

  25. koalabear21 Says:

    You can get it on your alt that is in SR silly. Plus it is BoA.

    Also!

    I believe Shady is close to getting her staff so you will get it Alliance side soon.

  26. repgrind Says:

    We’ll have them soon. We only need like 2 more clears to finish Falahla’s staff.

  27. Gromitdaddy Says:

    Hmm… Maybe I’ll have to check in on my forgotten, neglected poor little old priest tonight.

  28. forthepie Says:

    I guessed Fail, where’s my 10 golds.

    Also, in TOR there actually is an option to ask “Are you still talking?” to one of the leaders

  29. Cleaning up LK’s and KT’s house and Half-Mogs | The Crimson Hammer Says:

    [...] I wanted to redeem myself from my prior failures, which you can see for yourself below: Courtesy of Repgrind Courtesy of [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

