A Week’s Worth of Crap

I was hoping to have a very short post tonight consisting solely of Deathwing’s demise. However, someone *cough Sorak cough* got Soraked tonight and we had to cancel the raid. After going 7/8 last night and getting him to 11%. I hope you gave those dishes a super good washing there, busboy slacker.

So here, have something to keep you happy until next week. I’ve been too busy playing on my 5 day stay-at-home vacation to actually post anything. And I’ll be too busy over the next several days to even play. Sooooo…….. I have a lot of screenshots saved up.

Van and Tel did some snowman dancing.

Crits downed Ultradragon. They even let me get the blue crystal of super Holy Radiance love.

Kerick got a new pet in his CtA Satchel.

Arv made some changes to his outfit. He’s calling himself a White Knight now. I’ll just leave it at that … the hair kinda leaves me blinded.

No arguments from Wega, though … she definitely approves.

Elgar shows off his latest transmog set … oh wait. My bad. That’s actually Ragle.

Dyle helped Arv kill the Greench … and this nelf warrior who was persistent despite repeated failures to kill Arv one on one. He died even faster with me there. Of course, Arv being Arv, out came the D.I.S.C.O. and the flag of ownership. Party on!

Salti pinged Kerick when he found Burgy Blackheart while out farming herbs. It was rather comical with two healers trying to kill him. Of course, then we had to put on our hats and have a sea horse parade.

That’s it. You’re lucky I didn’t bother to screenshot Kerick and Kalethos both killing Deathwing in LFR, or Vanicus and Kalethos both getting Merrymaker, or … yeah. Hell, I’m going on almost three years’ worth of screenshot heavy content here. You know there will be more. Sometimes I just get tired of screenshotting every little thing! lol. I regularly hold back some that I just run out of space to post. And now it is going on 1am and I am rambling and I should really gtfo and get some sleep before tomorrow because airports seriously harsh my mellow and it will be better if I am well rested. So yeah, happy holidays, whichever one(s) you celebrate, and I’ll see you back here next week.

Hold up bitches. You know who you are. You’re not off the hook. I’ll be checking in on guild chat. You have been warned, slackers. Remote app ftw!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “A Week’s Worth of Crap”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    Great screen shots – especially the one where I’m not dead :)

    Have a Happy Holiday!

  2. Analogue Says:

    Have a great trip!

    One word: airport bar. Actually that’s two words. They’re good words though.

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Have fun! But since you’re leaving, I hold no promises that naked Elgar won’t find another man to punch crocs with in Sholazar.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

