Ghostcrawler!

Does this post even need text?

 

LOL! I just realized that he’s hitting me with the nerfbat. That is epic. And painful! He beat me down to 50% before the tame finished. I was so excited to see him that I dropped my freezing trap in the wrong place.

I suppose I should get off my butt and start looking for some of the Molten Front pets next.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Ghostcrawler!”

  1. Analogue Says:

    Awesome!

  2. ReversionLFM Says:

    And it is a stacking debuff… Awsome! Your so lucky to get nerfed by Ghostcrawler.

  3. lorentharLore Says:

    Have fun taming Deth’Tilac! PITA!

  4. DarthRegis Says:

    Grats on nabbing GC! I picked him up on my hunter during my attempt to TAME ALL THE SPIRIT BEASTS!

    As an aside – Freezing trap doesn’t work on GC, anyway. You cannot stop the nerfbat!

  5. navimie Says:

    Awesome! Man, all i want is a pic of that goddamn crab! Grats :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

