Shakedown!

A Guest Post by Sorak

Some of you may know I play a rogue named Kisara.  This rogue has been shook down for “protection” money from one notorious Falahla…  I figured I better pay up if I don’t want my legs broken!  So I gave her what she asked for and quickly left her presence! 

 
So here it is, a few hours before raid night and I’m getting ready to restock on poisons.  I make my way over to Jasper Fel my supplier,  when I run into Falahla…

 
Below is the sight I was greeted with!!!!

Needless to say I vanished and GTFO! 

 
All I gotta say is you better watch your back Falahla!!!  Yer goons won’t be around you 24/7!!  And when you least suspect it, I’ll have my revenge!!!!!

~Kisara

Tags: , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Shakedown!”

  1. telanarra Says:

    This is why its safer to be Horde!!!!

  2. slice213 Says:

    I knew those spacegoats were shady….they look like demons!

    And agree with Tel…being Horde is safer!

    I pity Adoe….

  3. Falahla Says:

    Muwahahahaha!

    Slice- you better watch your comments or you’re next….

    And no one should pity Adoe- he taught me everything I know : )

    PS- I’m on horde side too…

  4. koalabear21 Says:

    BWAHAHAHAHAHA

    Sorak is getting his

    Go Falahla!

  5. slice213 Says:

    But on horde side we have the

  6. zarigar Says:

    which one of those fatties is Kerick?

  7. Gromitdaddy Says:

    RO muwahahahaha FL!!!!

  8. repgrind Says:

    some people here don’t want heals, I see

  9. Gromitdaddy Says:

    For the record, i was only laughing at the op :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

