CtA Finally Pays Off

No, it’s not a mount. I can’t be *that* lucky. But hey … it’s a pet that Van would otherwise not have access to, since I’m not crazy enough to transfer an Alliance toon over to do Argent Tourney dailies and funnel pets to him through the neutral AH. Ok fine, maybe I’ve thought about it …

Kerick got a blue quality pet over the weekend as well, but … well, you can buy the Blue Clockwork Rocket Bot from two separate vendors so it’s not all that rare. He sent it to an alt. Still, way better than getting potions again.

You can view all of the crap I’ve gotten from Healer Call to Arms Loot.

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “CtA Finally Pays Off”

  1. Analogue Says:

    That’s Analogue’s favorite pet.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Gee I wonder why. :P

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    I love my sproutlings. I still squee whenever he falls asleep or starts dancing. :D

  4. slice Says:

    where is my match book

  5. repgrind Says:

    Who needs matches when we can have fire kitteh instead?

  6. slice Says:

    True

    CTA >< HATE!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

