Dear Fayle,

Thanks for the bear.

Love,

Arvash

Tags: , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Dear Fayle,”

  1. repgrind Says:

    Arv … why is Booty Bay on fire?

  2. Arvash Says:

    1. I was on the last quest to complete the Cape of Stranglethorn quests, I was saving them from Jack Sparrow and his crew.
    2. Cayle missed out on some booty in ZA, so he took it out on another Booty instead.
    3. Booty Bay couldn’t handle my bear hawtness.

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    I think I am going to have to go with #3

  4. ReversionLFM Says:

    Gah! stuipd screeshots taunt me. I wonder what that NPC back there is called. I mouse over it and… nothing! Where is my tool tip? Gah!

  5. Gromitdaddy Says:

    That’s one BIG bear!

  6. Cayle Says:

    Grrrrr!!!

    Freaking bear!!!!!!! One day I shall ride you, much like how Tyrone rides Donkeys…..

    Well not like that, but you will be mine bear!!!!

  7. koalabear21 Says:

    Where in the world did donkeys come into play?

  8. Cayle Says:

    listen buddy,

    Don’t pick on someone that’s had about 5 hours sleep in the past 48 hours

  9. koalabear21 Says:

    Why? Do you think it will just make it easier for me to get you back?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

