Disguises

Billz poses as an NPC. Seriously dude, that is one kickin’ outfit.

Kerick posing as … Van? Well, this look *did* earn him a /whistle from Kisara, instead of the usual comments about his weight.

The secret is out. Arv wishes to be Tyrone.

Yes Arv, anything you send in e-mail is fair game for the blog. I’m guessing you won’t be surprised to see this posted though. :p

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Disguises”

  1. Arvash Says:

    That’s my Super Saiyan Level 8 form. I’d be more powerful, but Cayle doesn’t want to do the Fusion dance with me….

  2. Analogue Says:

    Still sad that my mage isn’t going to be able to transmogrify into the Summer Festival outfit…

  3. slice Says:

    lol he’s over 9000!!!!

  4. koalabear21 Says:

    Poor Arv! Cayle is SUCH a meanie!

  5. Troutwort Says:

    Billz outfit is awesome. It’s a shame he won’t be able to tank in that.

  6. smart001 Says:

    I’ve been reading your blog forever…It is time I rolled a toon on your server.

  7. smart001 Says:

    aaaand done….actually created a family of toons.

  8. repgrind Says:

    Sweet! On Drak or Hoof? I’ll be on Kerick raiding tonight if you’d like some guild invites.

  9. Analogue Says:

    Winterhoof is the cool Alliance server, you should definitely be there. All the cool people are there – or at least have alts there. ;-p

  10. repgrind Says:

    Slacker Arv needs to level his alt there …

  11. smart001 Says:

    Winterhoof…

    I don’t have any alliance toons, so I thought I would roll a few in anticipation of the weekend. Bigsissy is my worgen hunter (my oldest child’s idea for a name).

    I /who crits, and didn’t know who to talk to for an invite, I don’t raid on weekends, so I will likely be around a lot these next few days. After I get done with work of course.

    Anyway, thanks preemptively for the invite. See you all soon :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

