Short and Sweet

This … is the week from hell. Not in game, out of it. We have events and inspections all week at work. I am pulling my hair out already and it’s not even lunchtime yet. So you’ll have to forgive me if the posting this week is lacking.

Accomplishments over the weekend:

Dyle went from level 55 to 63 or thereabouts. Arv outleveled me to Outlands and ended up getting on Arvash to run me through LBRS and UBRS to catch me up so we could both queue for Ramps. That got me both pets from LBRS as well as the Jenkins title in UBRS. Zari ran with us a bunch of times (which meant I had to dps, because he only queues as healer. sigh) and Slice even got in on the action and joined all three of us on his rogue for a couple of runs. Good times.

Van finished Flame Keeper

Van finished World Explorer

Van got his transmute specialization and is somewhere above 400 in his alchemy skill .. still a ways to go but the end is in sight.

Van has enjoyed his new gem selling business so much that Kaly has set himself up over on the Alliance side, too. Yeah … Cayle helped me set up TSM and they all got me on their whitelists and I have joined the SR dominance of the Drak AH. It’s a sickness I tell ya. Now when I get a few minutes of downtime at work … I’m logging in to the remote app to relist the auctions that have been undercut. I even checked in while I was at a baseball game Saturday night. >.<

Um …. I think that’s it. That’s all I have time for either way. Maybe I’ll post later this week, maybe I won’t. You all will be too damn busy with the patch tomorrow and new dailies to even notice anyway. : P

Oh yeah … Zug is changing to a mage for 4.2. He started leveling it on .. Thursday I think? He was 16. Today he is 76. No help, no runthroughs, no getting powerleveled. Slice and Cayle have a bet on it … if he makes 85 in time for raid tomorrow night, Cayle wins. If not, Slice wins. He’s insane enough to do it .. it’s only 9 more levels!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Short and Sweet”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Yay for post! :D

  2. slice Says:

    AH ing is not an addiction, its a lifestyle. And I will win! 9 lvls before tomorrow. no way!

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Dude this is Zug we are talking about. Of course he will do it.

  4. Analogue Says:

    Does Zug sleep?

  5. repgrind Says:

    Another of SR’s mantras .. “sleep is for the weak”

    I stick out my tongue, log out, and go to bed anyway.

  6. koalabear21 Says:

    Ana you are talking about asian robots.

    They _never_ sleep

  7. Arvash Says:

    Looks like after today, the lowbies will have to take a rest state vacation while we get our Firelands grind on….

  8. slice Says:

    I like to grind…errr wait….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

