OMGWTFBBQ

It is my LAST DAY TO PLAY for a week and they do maintenance? ON a WEDNESDAY???? /RAGE

Hm … I can start packing for my vacation, or I can go back to sleep.

Or I could go back to sleep, and still have time to pack and stuff after I wake up because I’m not going to sleep for 4 hours.

/nap

6 Responses to “OMGWTFBBQ”

  1. slice213 Says:

    Pack and then sleep! Have fun on Vacation in the land of no internet!!!! no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Chawa Says:

    Naps will always win! Woo!

    Just wanted to wish you a wonderful holiday vacation! and Merry Christmas!!!

  3. gromitdaddy Says:

    Naps are GOOD!!! And see you on tonight I guess.

  4. Analogue Says:

    It’s a sign that your flights will all be delayed, so you should just stay home and play WoW.

  5. gromitdaddy Says:

    Good one Analogue!

  6. Klinderas Says:

    Have a fabulous week! See you when you get back.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

